AAO Council Members


Dr. Lawrence B. Wang
Council: Communications
2324 W Joppa Rd. Suite 430
Lutherville, MD 21093
Email: info[at]
Dr. Padma Mukherjee
Council: Orthodontic Education
10 Willow Grove Pkwy
Westfield, NJ 07090
Email: info[at]
Dr. Tarun (Ty) Saini
Council: Membership, Ethics & Judicial Concerns
10776 Hickory Ridge Road
Columbia, MD 21044
Email: info[at]
Dr. Christopher Liang
Council: Benefits

10000 Falls Rd., Ste 214
Potomac, MD 20854
Email: info[at]
Dr. Natalie Miller
Council: New & Younger Members
114 Forbes St
Annapolis, MD 21401
Email: info[at]
Dr. Jose Bosio
Council: Scientific Affairs
University of Maryland Dental School
650 West Baltimore Street-Rm 3221
Baltimore, MD 21201
Email: info[at]
Dr. Jean Edouard Asmar
Council: Government Affairs
4545 42nd St NW Suite 100
Washington, DC 20016-4623
Email: info[at]
Dr. Madeleine Goodman
Council: Orthodontic Practice
4818 Del Ray Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814
Email: info[at]

Scroll to Top