MASO Components

Dr. Brandon Hagan, President
Maryland State Society of Orthodontists
205 V ST NW Unit 301
Washington, DC 20001
Email: brandon.j.hagan[at]gmail.com



Website: http://www.marylandorthosociety.org/

Dr. Hilda Oweisy, President
Delaware State Society of Orthodontists
2444 Pulaski Hwy Ste 200
Newark, DE 19702
Email: mybracesdoctor[at]gmail.com




Dr. Jean Edouard Asmar, Interim President
District of Columbia Society of Orthodontists
4545 42 St NW – Suite #100
Washington, DC 20016-4623
Email: jeanasmar[at]aol.com




Dr. Jennifer Morrison, President
New Jersey Society of Orthodontists
PO Box 81
Stockholm, NJ 07460
Email: jmorrison3[at]hotmail.com



Website: https://www.njbraces.org/

Dr. Jimmarie Ramos, President
Puerto Rico Society of Orthodontists
50 Lpategui Ave Parkville Plaza #608
Guaynabo, PR 00969
Email: ramos.jimmarie[at]yahoo.com



Website: http://seo-pr.org/sobre-nosotros/#directiva

Dr. Alfred de Prophetis, President
Pennsylvania Association of Orthodontists
684 S New Middletown Road
Media, PA 19063
Email: AlfredDDS[at]aol.com



Website: http://paorthodontists.org/




Mission Statement

The Middle Atlantic Society of Orthodontists shall:

“As a constituent of the American Association of Orthodontists, promote ethical and quality orthodontic care while advocating and providing a voice for our members, components and educational institutions.”