member awards

The William S. Kress Research Award

The Williams S.  Kress Research Award is awarded to the most outstanding Research Thesis by a graduate resident within MASO’s geographical area. 

The Gerard A. Devlin Award

The Gerard A. Devlin Award is presented to a candidate who demonstrates at least one of the following criteria:

MASO Lifetime Achievement Award

This award is given to a MASO member who, in the opinion of the MASO Board of Directors has made significant contributions to his or her community of patients...

Scroll to Top