Dr. Richa Dutta, President
Maryland State Society of Orthodontists
205 V ST NW Unit 301
Washington, DC 20001
Email: richadutta[at]
Dr. Hilda Oweisy, President
Delaware State Society of Orthodontists
2444 Pulaski Hwy Ste 200
Newark, DE 19702
Email: mybracesdoctor[at] 
Dr. Jean Edouard Asmar, Interim President
District of Columbia Society of Orthodontists
4545 42 St NW Suite 100
Washington, DC 20016-4623
Email: jeanasmar[at] 
Dr. Michael Perillo, President
New Jersey Association of Orthodontists
49 Branch Ave
Red Bank, NJ 07701
Email: perilloortho[at]
Dr. Jimmarie Ramos, President
Puerto Rico Society of Orthodontists
50 Lopategui Ave Parkville Plaza #608
Guaynabo, PR 00969
Email: ramos.jimmarie[at]
Dr. Jake Orozco, President
Pennsylvania Association of Orthodontists
 W. Gravers Lane
Philadelphia, PA 19118
Email: drjake[at]



Scroll to Top